Welcome to your happy holiday!

Search

Booking

Welcome to your happy holiday!

Welcome to Valbella Inn Resort

Dear guest,

The Valbella Inn Resort is a 4**** Superior Class hotel, is a member of Premium Swiss Family Hotels and Switzerland Tourism’s Wellness & Spa Hotels.

Allow us to introduce you to our hotel. The hotel is located directly on the edge of the ski runs and the cross country ski runs of the unique holiday area Arosa-Lenzerheide. The family-friendly hotel comprises the main Tgiasa Principala building, Tgiasa da Lenn with the Tor da Lenn wellness tower, and Tgiasa Fastatsch, a new building added in December 2013. With room categories ranging from double rooms through to maisonettes to suites in various sizes, we cater to a wide range of personal requirements and offer you an unforgettable holiday in Lenzerheide.

Perfect for family fun

Our Capricorn and Fastatsch restaurants pamper you with sophisticated regional specialities and Fine Crafted Foods. From the welcoming Fastatsch sundeck, you can watch your little ones having fun at the kids’ ski school. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel, you will find 225 km of slopes and 56 km of cross-country trails – snow guaranteed! The hotel is located next to the ski slopes.

After a day in the fresh mountain air, relax in our five-storey Tor da Lenn wellness tower. Your offspring (aged two and above) can play to their heart’s content in our 450 m² Kids Inn – created by the LEGO Group – under the supervision of professional nannies.

Be our guest! We look forward to your visit.

Willkommen im Ferienglück

Suche

Booking

Willkommen im Ferienglück

Willkommen im Valbella Inn Resort

Lieber Gast

Das Valbella Inn Resort gehört der 4****Superior-Klasse an und ist Mitglied der Premium Swiss Family Hotels und der Wellness Hotels von Schweiz Tourismus.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Haus vor. Es liegt direkt am Pistenrand und an der Loipe im einzigartigen Wintersportgebiet Arosa-Lenzerheide. Zum Familienhotel gehören das «Tgiasa Principala», der Erweiterungsbau «Tgiasa da Lenn» mit dem Wellnessturm «Tor da Lenn» sowie seit Dezember 2013 das «Tgiasa Fastatsch». Mit den Zimmerkategorien vom Doppelzimmer über Maisonetten bis hin zu Suiten in verschiedenen Grössen können wir auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse eingehen und Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf der Lenzerheide bieten.

Alles da fürs Familienglück

Kulinarisch werden Sie in den Restaurants «Capricorn» und «Fastatsch» mit regionalen raffinierten Leckerbissen und Fine Crafted Foods verwöhnt. Von der einladenden Sonnenterrasse Fastatsch haben Sie jederzeit Ihre Kleinen im Skischulkinderland im Blick. In Ihren Tag auf 225 Kilometer schneesichere Pisten und auf 56 Kilometer Loipen starten Sie direkt beim Hotel. Es liegt direkt am Pistenrand.

Entspannen Sie sich nach dem Bergerlebnis in der Natur im 5-stöckigen Wellnessturm «Tor da Lenn». Ihre Kleinen ab 2 Jahren sind in unseren «Kid’s Inn – created by the LEGO Group» auf 450 m² derweil täglich liebevoll betreut.

Seien Sie unser Gast! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.